If you sign up for notification when a product is back in stock, you will get an email when the product is available to purchase (or preorder). We send notifications in the order you signed up for notification, based on available stock. Once we send an email notification, your email will be removed from our database.
For example, if 100 people have signed up for notification and there are 10 items in stock, we will send notifications to the first 10 people who signed up. A few hours later, if there are 5 items in stock we will email the next five people, and so on. If the product sells out before you have a chance to purchase it, you can sign up again to be notified when the next batch is available.